فراغ المواد الاستهلاكية

  • فراغ ختم الشريط

    اتصال الان

    فراغ ختم الشريط

    1. ديس كريبتيون فراغ كيس ختم الشريط تم تطويره لشفرة وصناعة الطيران، صناعة اليخوت، الخ استنادا إلى التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، والمنتج لديها عالية قوة التصاق السطح على حقيبة فراغ ومجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات. في دورة المعالجة لديها ختم ممتازة، وسهلة جدا لإزالة من...أكثر

  • فراغ التعبئة الشريط

    اتصال الان

    فراغ التعبئة الشريط

    1. الوصف فراغ كيس الشريط تم تطويره لشفرة وصناعة الطيران، صناعة اليخوت، الخ. على أساس التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، المنتجات لديها قوة التصاق سطح عالية على حقيبة فراغ ومجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات. في دورة المعالجة لديها ختم ممتازة، و سهلة لإزالة من البرد أو ...أكثر

  • ماء وختم فراغ حقيبة الشريط

    اتصال الان

    ماء وختم فراغ حقيبة الشريط

    1. الوصف فراغ كيس الشريط تم تطويره لشفرة وصناعة الطيران، صناعة اليخوت، الخ. على أساس التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، المنتجات لديها قوة التصاق سطح عالية على حقيبة فراغ ومجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات. في دورة المعالجة لديها ختم ممتازة، و سهلة لإزالة من البرد أو ...أكثر

  • فراغ التعبئة فيلم مركب

    اتصال الان

    فراغ التعبئة فيلم مركب

    1. الوصف فراغ التعبئة الفيلم هو الحرارة-- استقرت، وشارك-- مقذوف الفيلم الذي يتم تعديله من راتنج النايلون. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في طاقة الرياح، صناعة بناء السفن وتشكيل للدبابات. 2. الملكيةأكثر

  • فراغ فيلم التعبئة

    اتصال الان

    فراغ فيلم التعبئة

    فراغ التعبئة الفيلم هو الحرارة-- استقرت، شارك-- مقذوف الفيلم المعدلة من راتنج النايلون، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في طاقة الرياح، صناعة بناء السفن وتشكيل دبابة.أكثر

  • قشر النايلون رقائق

    اتصال الان

    قشر النايلون رقائق

    قشر رقائق هو نسج نسيج النايلون عادي مع خط التتبع الأحمر، تحت تجوب وعملية هيتسيت. سطح نظيف جدا والنسيج هو قوي جدا مما يعطي الكمال الافراج عن الملكية. النسيج يمكن أن يكون أيضا المغلفة، ويتم تطبيقه أساسا في ألياف الكربون وقطر الألياف الزجاجية...أكثر

  • الأخضر هدب ضخ تدفق وسائل الإعلام

    اتصال الان

    الأخضر هدب ضخ تدفق وسائل الإعلام

    وسائل الإعلام التسريب هو وسائل الإعلام الصرف الراتنج معتدلة التكلفة، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في فراغ عملية صب التسريب، والتي يمكن أن تخترق بسرعة الراتنج بالتساوي إلى أي جزء من هذه المادة. كما أنه يمكن الضغط على شبكات الانجراف دليل. خصائص...أكثر

  • فراغ حقيبة الشريط

    اتصال الان

    فراغ حقيبة الشريط

    1. ديساكتيون الفراغ حقيبة الشريط تم تطويرها لشفرة و صناعة الطيران، صناعة اليخوت، الخ استنادا إلى التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، المنتجات لديها عالية قوة التصاق السطح على فراغ حقيبة ومجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات. في دورة المعالجة لديها ختم ممتازة، و سهلة لإزالة من...أكثر

  • شريط مكتوب

    اتصال الان

    شريط مكتوب

    الصين بوتيل تيكي الشريط تم تطويرها لشفرة و صناعة الطيران، صناعة اليخوت، و الخ بناء على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، والمنتج لديها عالية التصاق سطح القوة على حقيبة فراغ ومجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات. في دورة المعالجة، فقد ممتازة الأداء الختم، و من السهل جدا لإزالة من...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
كيجيان البوليمر المواد (شنغهاي) المحدودة هي واحدة من أفضل الصين فراغ المصنعين والمواد الاستهلاكية المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم في شراء رخيصة وعالية الجودة المواد الاستهلاكية فراغ، فراغ التعبئة الاستهلاكية، فراغ التسريب المواد الاستهلاكية في الصين منا، والتحقق من المنتجات السعر معنا .
وتستخدم أشرطة بوتيل وموانع التسرب إلى شرائح فراغ شكل مركب، في حين يتم استخدام المواد الاستهلاكية فراغ أخرى عند صب المكونات المركبة على نطاق واسع مثل شفرات. لشفرات تسرب المياه والصيانة العامة التوربينات، أعلى أفضل المواد المانعة للتسرب توفر المرونة والتصاق بريمرليس وفترات علاج قصيرة، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: رقم 3258 شينزوان الطريق، حي سونغ جيانغ، شانغهاي
Tel: +86-21-57855149
Fax: 86-21-57855398
E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
حقوق الطبع والنشر © كه البوليمر مواد (شانغهاي) شركة، المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Vacuum Consumables

  • Vacuum Sealing Tape

    Contact Now

    Vacuum Sealing Tape

    1. Des cription Vacuum bag sealing tape is developed for blade and aerospace industry, yacht industry, etc. Based on advanced technology, the product has high surface adhesion force on vacuum bag and a variety of tools. In the curing cycle it has excellent seal, and very easy...Read More

  • Vacuum Bagging Tape

    Contact Now

    Vacuum Bagging Tape

    1. Description Vaccum bag tape is developed for blade and aerospace industry, yacht industry, etc. Based on advanced technology, the products have high surface adhesion force on vacuum bag and a variety of tools. In the curing cycle it has excellent seal,andvery easy to...Read More

  • Waterproof And Sealing Vacum Bag Tape

    Contact Now

    Waterproof And Sealing Vacum Bag Tape

    1. Description Vaccum bag tape is developed for blade and aerospace industry, yacht industry, etc. Based on advanced technology, the products have high surface adhesion force on vacuum bag and a variety of tools. In the curing cycle it has excellent seal,andvery easy to...Read More

  • Vacuum Bagging Composite Film

    Contact Now

    Vacuum Bagging Composite Film

    1. Description Vaccum bagging film is heat-stabilized, and co-extruded film which is modified from nylon resin. And they are widely used in wind power, ship-building industry and the forming of tank. 2. PropertyRead More

  • Vacuum Bagging Film

    Contact Now

    Vacuum Bagging Film

    Vaccum bagging film is heat-stabilized,co-extruded film modified from nylon resin,they are widely used in wind power, ship-building industry and the forming of tank.Read More

  • Nylon Peel Ply

    Contact Now

    Nylon Peel Ply

    Peel ply is a plain weave nylon fabric with red trace line, under scoured and heatset process. The surface is very clean and the fabric is very strong which gives perfect release property. The fabric can be coated also, and it is mainly applicated in carbon fiber and glass...Read More

  • Green HDPE Infusion Flow Media

    Contact Now

    Green HDPE Infusion Flow Media

    Infusion media is a moderate-cost resin drainage media, and it is widely used in vacuum infusion molding process, which can quickly penetrate the resin evenly to any part of the article. Also it can squeeze the guide drift nets. Properties of the product...Read More

  • Vacuum Bag Tape

    Contact Now

    Vacuum Bag Tape

    1.Description Vaccum bag tape is developed for blade and aerospace industry,yacht industry, etc. Based on advanced technology, the products have high surface adhesion force on vacuum bag and a variety of tools. In the curing cycle it has excellent seal,andvery easy to remove...Read More

  • Tacky Tape

    Contact Now

    Tacky Tape

    China butyl tacky tape is developed for blade and aerospace industry,yacht industry,and etc. Based on advanced technology, the product has high surface adhesion force on vacuum bag and a variety of tools. In the curing cycle, it has excellent sealing performance,and is very...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd is one of the best China vacuum consumables manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy cheap and high quality vacuum consumables, vacuum bagging consumables, vacuum infusion consumables in China from us, and check products price with us.
Butyl tapes and sealants are used to vacuum form composite laminates, while other vacuum consumables are used when molding large-scale composite components such as blades. For waterproofing blades and general turbine maintenance, Top Best sealants offer flexibility, primerless adhesion, short cure periods, and temperature resistance.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.,3258 Shenzhuan Road,Songjiang District,Shanghai
Tel: +86-21-57855148
Fax: 86-21-57855398
E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.