الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا
اتصل بنا

بوليمر كه المواد (شانغهاي) المحدودة

العنوان: رقم، الطريق شينزوان 3258، حي سونغ جيانغ، شانغهاي

جهة الاتصال: دوريس وو

جهة الاتصال: 86-21-57855149؛ 18217261378

الفاكس: 86-21-57855398

البريد الإلكتروني:export@kejian-china.com

الرمز البريدي: 201603

المبيعات: تشن إكسويسونج

هاتف: 13761748877

Skype:skywings881

المبيعات: دوريس وو

هاتف: 18217261378

Skype:رينيشوو  


تاريخنا

كيجان القابضة هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة والمهنية لشريط الختم ، تسرب ، منتجات تجلط رذاذ الطلاء في الصين. شركتنا تأسست في عام 2005 في شنغهاي. في عام 2007 ، أنشأنا فرعاً في هيبي ، الصين ، ولدينا قاعدة إنتاجية تبلغ 20000 متر مربع في عام 2012. وفي عام 2015 ، تم تأسيس الشركة البريطانية Topbest المحدودة. بعد سنوات من الجهود ، كانت شركة Kejian Holding تتفوق بكثير على الشريط البيوتيلي الصيني صناعة. في المستقبل ، سوف نستكشف السوق الدولية ونوجه منتجاتنا إلى السوق العالمية. نحن نسترشد "بالسعي نحو الناس وتزدهر بجودة عالية" ونعتقد أن الجودة المهنية لدينا يمكن أن تحل المزيد من المشاكل   أنت! أكثر من


 

مصنعنا

يقع Kejian Holding في المنطقة الصناعية الغربية لمنطقة سونغ جيانغ في شانغهاي بمساحة 20 ألف متر مربع. نحن نملك أربعة فروع: Kejian Polymer Material (Shanghai) Co.، Ltd، Shanghai Kejian Chemical Co.، Ltd، Shanghai Xinke Composite Material Co.، Ltd و فرع المملكة المتحدة "TOP BEST Ltd". أكثر من



منتجنا

كيجان القابضة   تشمل المنتجات ما يلي:

1. البوتيل تسرب

2. شريط لاصق

3. T شريط acky

4. فيلم V acuum

5. الشريط للماء

6. Aint رذاذ تجلط الدم   أكثر من



تطبيق المنتج

منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات ، صناعة الطاقة الجديدة ، الاتصالات الإلكترونية وصناعة الكهرباء وصناعة البناء إلخ.



شهادة لدينا

لدينا أيضا جميع أنواع براءات الاختراع التي اجتازت ISO / TS16949 شهادة مراقبة الجودة وشهادة مراقبة البيئة ISO14001 ، و OHSAS18001 شهادة نظام السلامة والصحة المهنية.   أكثر من



معدات الإنتاج

لدينا معدات إنتاج متقدمة ومختبرات عالية التقنية ، مع عدد من خط إنتاج الشريط بوتيل . يمكن أن ينتج خط الإنتاج كمية كبيرة من شريط البيوتيل . كما يمكن معالجة المنتج وتشكيله وفقًا للعميل   يحتاج.


سوق الإنتاج

اليوم شركتنا لديها تعاون استراتيجي مع العديد من الشركات العالمية والمحلية المعروفة ، مثل FAW ، SAIC ، فورد ، مجموعة Fuyao ، Minth Group ، Shanghai SAIC-METZELER Sealing ، Jianxin Zhao Group Coperation ، Times New Technology Technology Coperation ، Xiangdian Holding ، VELUX ، BHP ، ABC ، USAS وغيرها من قادة الصناعة. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من مشاريع البناء الرئيسية المحلية ، مثل مطار بودونغ ، عش الطائر (الملعب الأولمبي) ، جناح المعرض العالمي الصيني ، جناح إكسبو الياباني ، مبنى CCTV الجديد ، مركز توزيع إيكيا ، ومصانع مجموعة قوانغتشو للسيارات.




خدمتنا

لدينا خدمة عالية الجودة. عند الاستفسار عن منتجاتنا ، يمكننا تقديم مستند مرجعي فني للمنتج لفهم أفضل لمنتجاتنا. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكننا تقديم عينات ، وأيضا يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لطلبك .   أثناء الإنتاج ، سوف نتحكم في الجودة   صارمة ، والنظر في جميع جوانب الإنتاج. سنضمن التسليم داخل منتهي الصلاحية   التاريخ والتأكد من أن المنتج ق حماية جيدة عند النقل. حتى كنت قد تلقيت المنتجات ، إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة ، فإننا سوف تساعدك على حل المشكلة ه على الفور!


حقوق الطبع والنشر © كه البوليمر مواد (شانغهاي) شركة، المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Navigation

Contact Us

Contact: Doris Wu

Tel: +86-21-57855148

Mobile: +8618217261378

Whatsapp: +8618217261378

Email: export@kejian-china.com

Website: www.kejianinc.com

Home > About Us

 

Our History

    Kejian Holding is one of the largest and professional manufactureres of sealing tape, sealant, paint mist coagulant products in China. Our company was founded in 2005 in Shanghai. In 2007, we set up a branch in Hebei, China, and we have a 20000 square meters of production base in 2012. In 2015 the British company Topbest Limited was established. After  years of efforts, Kejian Holding has been far ahead of the china butyl tape industry. In the future, we will explore the international market and push our products into the global market. We are guided by " People-oriented and Thrive with high quality" and we believe that our professional quality can solve more trouble for you!   More


 

Our Factory

    Kejian Holding is located in the west industrial area of Songjiang District, Shanghai with an area of 20,000 square meters. We own four subsidiaries: Kejian Polymer Material (Shanghai) Co., Ltd, Shanghai Kejian Chemical Co., Ltd, Shanghai Xinke Composite Material Co., Ltd and the UK branch "TOP BEST Ltd".  More



Our Product

Kejian Holding Products include the following:

1. Butyl sealant

2. Adhesive tape

3. Tacky tape

4. Vacuum bag film

5. Waterproof tape

6. Aint mist coagulant    More



Product Application

    Our products are widely used in automotive industry, new energy industry, electronic communications and electricity industry and building industry etc.



Our Certificate

    We also have all kinds of invent patents which have passed the ISO/TS16949 Quality Control Certification, ISO14001 Environment Control Certification, and OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Safety System Certification.  More



Production Equipment

    We have advanced production equipment and high-tech laboratories, with a number of butyl tape production line. The product line can produce a large amount of butyl tape. Also the product can be processed and formed according to customer needs.


Production Market

    Today our company has strategic cooperation with many international and domestic well-known enterprises, such as FAW, SAIC, Ford, Fuyao Group, Minth Group, Shanghai SAIC-METZELER Sealing, Jianxin Zhao’s Group Coperation, Times New Material Technology Coperation, Xiangdian Holding, VELUX, BHP, ABC, USAS and other industry leaders. Our products are widely used in many domestic key construction projects, such as the Pudong airport, the Bird’s Nest (Olympic Stadium), the World Expo Chinese Pavilion, Expo Japanese Pavilion, CCTV new building, Ikea distribution center, and Guangzhou Automobile Group factories.




Our service

    We have a high-quality service. When you inquire our products, we can provide product technical reference document for a better understanding of our products. Besides, we can  provide samples, and also can be customized according to your request. During the production, we will control the quality strictly, and consider all aspects of production.  We will ensure the delivery within the expired date and make sure that the products are good protection when transfer. Even you have recieved the products, if have any problem, we will help you to solve the problem immediately!


Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.,3258 Shenzhuan Road,Songjiang District,Shanghai
Tel: +86-21-57855148
Fax: 86-21-57855398
E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.