بوتيل، تاب

بوتيل الشريط بشكل دائم غير-- صلابة، ويظهر الأداء الجيد على مقاومة الطقس و تسرب المياه. انها لا تتدفق تحت درجة حرارة عالية، و لا تكسير تحت درجة حرارة منخفضة. كما أنها يمكن أن تستخدم لتخميد وحماية مجال التطبيق. هناك 669، 664، 656، 658، 670 وهلم جرا ...

Product Details
المنتج

المواد الرئيسية

CAS رقم

MF

مكان المنشأ

شريط بوتيل البوتيلي 9003-27-4 BiPb شنغهاي، الصين


1. الوصف

بوتيل الشريط بشكل دائم غير-- صلابة، يظهر الأداء الجيد على مقاومة الطقس و تسرب المياه. لا تتدفق تحت درجة حرارة عالية، لا تكسير تحت درجة حرارة منخفضة. إيت يمكن استخدامها ل التخميد وحماية مجال التطبيق. هناك 669، 664، 656، 658 ، 670 وهلم جرا.

2 - منطقة التطبيق:

يتم استخدامه في السيارات داخل حاجز لوحة، نافذة السيارات، السيارات الداخلية، فتحة سقف وهلم جرا. إذا كانت مصنوعة في طبل: على الخط تطبيق مع مضخة تسرب، وضبط ضغط مضخة ث وفقا لدرجة الحرارة للسيطرة على قطر من تسرب. إذا كانت مصنوعة في الشريط: إزالة ورقة الافراج عنهم، والعصا في منطقة التطبيق مع ضغط.



Hot Tags: بوتيل الشريط، بوتيل شريط لاصق، بوتيل مقرها الشريط، الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، شراء، رخيصة، عالية-- جودة، أفضل الأسعار، في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Feedback
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: رقم 3258 شينزوان الطريق، حي سونغ جيانغ، شانغهاي
Tel: +86-21-57855149
Fax: 86-21-57855398
E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
حقوق الطبع والنشر © كه البوليمر مواد (شانغهاي) شركة، المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Butyl Tape

1.Description Butyl tape is permanently non-solidation,shows good performance on weather resistance and waterproofing.No flowing under high temperature,no cracking under low temperature.It can be used for damping and protecting the application area.There are 669, 664, 656, 658, 670 and so on. 2...

Product Details
Product

Mian Material

CAS No

MF

 Place of  Origin

Butyl tape butyl 9003-27-4 BiPb Shanghai, China

1.Description

Butyl tape is permanently non-solidation,shows good performance on weather resistance and waterproofing.No flowing under high temperature,no cracking under low temperature.It can be used for damping and protecting the application area.There are 669, 664, 656, 658, 670 and so on.

 

2Application Area:

Used in the areas such as automotive inside panel barrier,automotive window,automotive interior and sunroof etc.If made in drum:On line applying with the sealant pump,adjust the pressure of th pump according to different temperature to control the diameter of the sealant.If made in tape:remove the release paper,stick the application area and compact it.


Hot Tags: butyl tape, butyl adhesive tape, butyl based tape, China, manufacturers, suppliers, buy, cheap, high-quality, price, best, in China
Feedback
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.,3258 Shenzhuan Road,Songjiang District,Shanghai
Tel: 86-21-57855149
Fax: 86-21-57855398
E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.