فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

بوليمر كه المواد (شانغهاي) المحدودة

العنوان: رقم، الطريق شينزوان 3258، حي سونغ جيانغ، شانغهاي

جهة الاتصال: دوريس وو

جهة الاتصال: 86-21-57855149؛ 18217261378

الفاكس: 86-21-57855398

البريد الإلكتروني:export@kejian-china.com

الرمز البريدي: 201603

المبيعات: تشن إكسويسونج

هاتف: 13761748877

Skype:skywings881

المبيعات: دوريس وو

هاتف: 18217261378

Skype:رينيشوو  

منتجات البناء

  • الشريط

    الشريط كولك هو غير-- صلابة الذاتي-- لاصق ختم الشريط مع صياغة عالية الجودة المطاط، البلاستيك و الخ. الشريط هو مناسبة في العديد من المجالات مثل الختم مع الحجارة، ختم مع بلاط السيراميك. فمن قابلة للتوسيع، ومرنة، وسهلة للتكيف مع الإنشاءات. بل هو...
    Read More
  • المدرفلة إبدم المطاط تسقيف الغشاء

    يرصد إبدم غشاء تسقيف المطاط مصنوع من المطاط إبدم. ولديه أفضل أداء بين المواد البوليمر للماء. كما أن لديها أداء خاص أنه لن فصل والكراك في حركة البناء العادية. أيضا، إبدم لديه أداء ممتاز على مقاومة الطقس، ...
    Read More
  • شفة مرنة وامض ذاتية اللصق بوتيل الشريط

    مرونة الشب اللمعان ذاتية اللصق الشريط بوتيل لديه مقاومة الطقس ممتازة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في سقف ماء الزخرفية. الألومنيوم من سطح لطيفة تبحث، وسهلة ليتم تثبيتها. المطاط بوتيل الخلفي هو غير صلبة، ومرنة بشكل دائم مع ختم للماء ممتازة، والتي...
    Read More
  • بوتيل تسرب الشريط المعادن تسقيف

    بوتيل تسرب الشريط المعادن تسقيف أساسا من المطاط بوتيل (بيبي)، وأنه يعطي أفضل أداء على المقاومة للتآكل، مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، مقاومة أكسيد؛ يتم استخدامه للمياه-- برهان، الختم، انخفاض درجة الحرارة التكيف. مجالات التطبيق الرئيسية (1)...
    Read More
  • ألومنيوم رقيقة معدنية جانبي بوتيل ماء لاصق شريط

    الشريط من جانب واحد للماء يتكون أساسا من المطاط بوتيل، بإضافة إضافات أخرى، من خلال تكنولوجيا المعالجة المتقدمة. ونحن نبحث عن هذا النوع من الحياة-- المياه-- برهان الذاتي-- لاصق الشريط. كما أنها يمكن أن تربط بقوة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح...
    Read More
  • بوتيل يسد مانع لتسرب فولاذي 310ml أنبوب بلاستيكي

    بوتيل تسرب هو محايد تسرب و يؤلف من واحد بوتيل المطاط مع خصائص ممتازة لمكافحة الشيخوخة، التآكل، الأكسدة، مقاومة للماء، وضيق. مع مجموعة واسعة تمتد من تشوه و الكراك خاصة تحت ظروف درجة حرارة منخفضة. نطاق التطبيق: ينطبق على الكل ...
    Read More
  • ماء بوتيل الشريط

    1. الوصف ماء بوتيل الشريط أساسا من بوتيل المطاط (بيبي)، فإنه يعطي أفضل أداء على المقاومة للتآكل، أوف المقاومة، أكسيد المقاومة. يتم استخدامه للمياه-- برهان، الختم، انخفاض درجة الحرارة التكيف. 2. مجالات التطبيق الرئيسية (1) البناء الصلب، لوحة...
    Read More
  • بوتيل مانع التسرب

    1، وصف بوتيل تسرب هو محايد تسرب يؤلف واحد بوتيل المطاط مع خصائص ممتازة لمكافحة الشيخوخة، التآكل، الأكسدة، مقاومة للماء، ضيق. مجموعة واسعة تمتد من تشوه والكراك خاصة تحت ظروف درجة حرارة منخفضة. 2 نطاق التطبيق: ينطبق على الكل ...
    Read More
  • الألومنيوم اللمعان الشريط

    1.Description الألومنيوم اللمعان الشريط هو الشريط بوتيل تسرب مع الألومنيوم الملونة ولها ممتازة مقاومة الطقس، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في سقف ماء الزخرفية. الألومنيوم من سطح لطيفة تبحث، سهلة التركيب. مطاط البوتيل الخلفي هو غير صلبة، ومرنة بشكل...
    Read More
  • الشريط من جانب واحد للماء

    1، وصف واحد-- الوجهين الشريط للماء هو أساسا مصنوعة من مطاط البوتيل، بإضافة إضافات أخرى، من خلال تكنولوجيا معالجة متقدمة نحن البحوث من هذا النوع من الحياة-- المياه-- برهان الذاتي-- لاصق الشريط. فإنه يمكن أن يربط بقوة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المواد السطح، تظهر...
    Read More
  • البولي يوريثان مانع التسرب

    1. وصف البولي يوريثان تسرب هو نوع من واحد-- مكون تسرب البولي يوريثان وبعد رد فعل مع الرطوبة وسوف تصبح نوعا واحدا من المواد المرنة بشكل دائم. ويمكن أن تلتصق بقوة لمعظم مواد البناء التقليدية. 2. مجالات التطبيق ويمكن استخدامه لختم و ...
    Read More
  • حمام تقليم الشريط

    1. وصف الحمام تريم الشريط هو غير-- سوليداتيون الذاتي-- لاصق ختم الشريط مع صياغة عالية الجودة المطاط، الملدنات الخ. الشريط هو مناسبة في العديد من المجالات مثل الختم مع الحجارة، الختم مع بلاط السيراميك الخ. هو قابلة للتوسيع، مرنة وسهلة التكيف مع البناء ...
    Read More
الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
كيجيان البوليمر المواد (شنغهاي) المحدودة واحدة من أفضل الصين بناء المنتجات المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم في شراء رخيصة وعالية الجودة بناء المنتجات في الصين منا، والتحقق من أسعار المنتجات معنا.
وهي مواد منع التسرب المشتركة لصناعة البناء بما في ذلك المنازل السكنية والمباني الصناعية، وتوفير وصلات موثوقة ومرنة وماء لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. وهي تستخدم لتسرب المياه في النوافذ والأبواب والسقوف، الخ.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © كه البوليمر مواد (شانغهاي) شركة، المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Products Categories
Contact Us
Contact: Doris Wu
Tel: +86-21-57855148
Mobile: +8618217261378
Whatsapp: +8618217261378
Email: export@kejian-china.com
Website: www.kejianinc.com

Building Products

  • Caulk strip

    Caulk strip is a non-solidation self-adhesive sealing strip with a formulation of high quality rubber, plasticiser and etc. The strip is suitable in many areas such as sealing with stones, sealing with ceramic tile. It is expandable, flexible, and easy to adapt to...
    Read More
  • Rolled EPDM Rubber Roofing Membrane

    Rolled EPDM rubber roofing membrane is made of EPDM rubber. And it has the best performance among polymer waterproof materials. It also has a special performance that it will not separate and crack in regular building movement. Also,EPDM has excellent performance on weather...
    Read More
  • Flexible Alum Flashing Self-adhesive Butyl Tape

    Flexible Alum Flashing Self-adhesive butyl tape has excellent weather resistance, and widely used in decorative waterproof roof. The aluminum of the surface is nice looking,and easy to be installed. The back butyl rubber is non-solidation, and permanently flexible with...
    Read More
  • Butyl Sealant Tape Metal Roofing

    Butyl sealant tape metal roofing is mainly made of butyl rubber(PIBI),and it gives best performance on corrosion resistance, UV resistance, oxide resistance; it is used for water-proof,sealing,low temperature adaption. Main application fields (1) Steel construction, sun...
    Read More
  • Aluminum Foil Side Butyl Waterproof Adhesive Tape

    Single-sided waterproof tape is mainly made of butyl rubber, by adding other additives, through advanced processing technology. And we research out this kind of life-long water-proof self-adhesive tape. Also it can strongly bond to a variety of materials' surfaces, and shows...
    Read More
  • Butyl Caulk Sealant For Steel Roofing 310ml Plastic Tube

    Butyl sealant is a neutral sealant and compose of single butyl rubber with excellent properties of anti-aging, corrosion, oxidation, water resistance, and tightness; with wide range stretch of deformation and crack especially under low temperature circumstance. Application...
    Read More
  • Waterproof Butyl Tape

    1.Description Waterproof butyl tape is mainly made of butyl rubber(PIBI),and it gives best performance on corrosion resistance, UV resistance, oxide resistance; it is used for water-proof, sealing,low temperature adaption. 2. Main application fields (1) Steel construction,...
    Read More
  • Butyl Sealant

    1、Description Butyl sealant is a neutral sealant compose of single butyl rubber with excellent properties of anti-aging,corrosion,oxidation, water resistance, tightness; wide range stretch of deformation and crack especially under low temperature circumstance. 2 Application...
    Read More
  • Aluminum Flashing Tape

    1.Description Aluminum Flashing tape is a butyl sealant tape with colorful aluminum and has excellent weather resistance, widely used in decorative waterproof roof. The aluminum of the surface is nice looking,easy to install. The back butyl rubber is non-solidation,...
    Read More
  • Single-sided Waterproof Tape

    1、Description Single-sided waterproof tape is mainly made of butyl rubber, by adding other additives, through advanced processing technology we research out this kind of life-long water-proof self-adhesive tape. It can strongly bond to a variety of materials’ surface, show...
    Read More
  • Polyurethane Sealant

    1.Description Polyurethane sealant is a kind of one-component polyurethane sealant and after reacting with moisture it will become one kind of permanently elastic material. And it can strongly stick to most traditional building materials. 2.Application areas It can be used...
    Read More
  • Bath Trim Tape

    1.Description Bath trim tape is a non-solidation self-adhesive sealing strip with a formulation of high quality rubber, plasticiser etc. The strip is suitable in many areas such as sealing with stones, sealing with ceramic tile etc. It is expandable, flexible, easy to adapt...
    Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd is one of the best China building products manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy cheap and high quality building products in China from us, and check products price with us.
They are joint sealants for the construction industry including residential houses and industrial buildings, providing reliable, flexible and waterproof joints for a broad range of applications. They are used for waterproofing in windows, doors, roofs, etc.

Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.