Elektrizität Kommunikationsprodukte

  • Selbst die Verschmelzung von Isolier-und Clay

    1、Description Self Fusing Isolier-und Clay ist eine Art der Verschmelzung von selbst und konforme Isolier-und Mastix, kompatibel mit festen dielektrischen Kabelisolierungen. Mit allen Arten von Kabeln, ausgezeichnete w anpassungsfähig
    Read More
  • Laminiertes Band selbst verschmelzen

    1、Description laminiert selbst Fusing Tape ist eine Basis mit Butyl-Gummi-Mischung aus der Schmelze-Klebeband, können zuverlässige Abdichtung für Kabel und ausgezeichnete isolierende Leistung bereitstellen. Mithilfe einer breiten te
    Read More
  • Selbst die Verschmelzung von Gummi-Band

    1、Description Fusing Gummi Verbindungsband basiert auf dem Material EPDM aus schmelzen Klebeband, Widerstand, Spannung unter Wasser und feuchten Umgebung und Volumen Widerstandskraft hält stabil, frei von fal
    Read More
Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co., Ltd ist einer der besten China Strom Kommunikation Produkte Hersteller und Lieferanten, willkommen zu kaufen billig und qualitativ hochwertige Strom Kommunikation Produkte in China von uns, und überprüfen Sie Produkte Preis mit uns.
Klebstoffe und Dichtstoffe vom Typ Electronic Grade und Industrial arbeiten als dauerhafte Isolierung, ausgezeichnete Barriere gegen Umweltverschmutzungen, Korrosion und Feuchtigkeit und entlastende Stoß- und Schwingungsabsorber über einen weiten Bereich von Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit.

Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co., Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Products Categories
Contact Us
Contact: Doris Wu
Tel: +86-21-57855148
Mobile: +8618217261378
Whatsapp: +8618217261378
Email: export@kejian-china.com
Website: www.kejianinc.com

Electricity Comunication Products

  • Self Fusing Insulating Clay

    1、Description Self Fusing Insulating clay is one kind of self-fusing and conformable insulating mastic,Compatible with solid dielectric cable insulations.Adaptable with all kinds of cables,excellent weather resistance. 2、Application Area 1.Sealing for cable jointing,telecoms...
    Read More
  • Laminated Self Fusing Tape

    1、Description Laminated Self Fusing Tape is a based with butyl rubber compound from the melt adhesive tape, can provide reliable sealing for cables and excellent insulating performance.Using a wide temperature range,excellent weather resistance and waterproof sealing...
    Read More
  • Self Fusing Rubber Tape

    1、Description Self Fusing Rubber Tape is based on the material of epdm from melt adhesive tape, resistance to voltage under water and humid environment and volume resistivity keeps stable, free of falling off, bandaging, nice looking in appearance. 2、Application Area Used for...
    Read More
Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd is one of the best China electricity comunication products manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy cheap and high quality electricity comunication products in China from us, and check products price with us.
Electronic grade and Industrial type adhesives and sealants function as durable insulation, excellent barriers against environmental contaminants, corrosion and moisture, and stress-relieving shock and vibration absorbers over a wide range of temperature and humidity.

Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.