Категории продуктов
Свяжитесь с нами

Kejian полимерные материалы (Шанхай), ООО

Адрес: №, 3258 Shenzhuan Road, Шанхай района, Шанхай

Контакт: Дорис Ву

Контакт: 86-21-57855149; 18217261378

Факс: 86-21-57855398

Электронная почта:export@kejian-china.com

Почтовый индекс: 201603

Продаж: Чэнь Xuesong

Телефон: 13761748877

Skype:skywings881

Продажи: Дорис Ву

Телефон: 18217261378

Skype:rainieshow  

Другие композитные изделия

  • Пенопласт VHB

    1. Акриловая лента VHB Описание Акриловая лента VHB исследуется в основном для высокопрочной склеивания. 2.Property 3. Применение 4. Упаковка 5. Доставка 6. ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ Q1: У вас есть лаборатория в компании? A: Да, у нас есть 2...
    Read More
  • Акриловая лента VHB

    1. Акриловая лента VHB Описание Акриловая лента VHB исследуется в основном для высокопрочной склеивания. 2. Применение упаковки приложений
    Read More
  • Силиконовые клейкие герметики в Китае

    Силиконовый клей-герметик - это односторонний и нейтральный отверждающий герметик. Обладая отличной адгезией к большинству строительных материалов без грунтовки, он может использоваться при любой погоде. После отверждения герметик становится...
    Read More
  • Огнезащитным ленты

    1、Description пламя огнезащитные ленты — это тип огнезащитные, не грабеж уплотнительный материал, который производится из высококачественной резины, пластификатора, он имеет хорошую производительность на огнестойкость, дым
    Read More
  • Уплотнительная лента с коэкструзией

    1, Описание Резьба Co-Extrusion Sealing Tape - это самоклеющаяся лента с резьбой в ней на основе бутилкаучука, с отличной атмосферостойкостью, высокой и низкой термостойкостью, слабой кислотностью и устойчивостью к основанию, обладает превосходной водонепроницаемой...
    Read More
  • Термопластичный эластомер

    1, Описание TPE (термопластичный эластомер) - это своего рода высокая эластичность, высокая прочность, высокая эластичность резины, также имеет характеристики литья под давлением из термопластичной резины. Нетоксичный и безопасный, широкотвердость,...
    Read More
  • Коагулянт для краски туман

    1、DescriptionCoagulant для краски туман является своего рода нейтральной краски денатурат, главным образом на основе силикатных материалов, используемых в системе полива покрасочные камеры, чтобы сделать частицы краски в circula
    Read More
  • Полимерный флокулянт

    1, Описание Полимерный флокулянт представляет собой разновидность органического, композитного и катионного полимерного флокулянта. 2, преимущества 1.Получить крошечный шлак краски предпочтительно и ускорить их скорость сползания; 2....
    Read More
Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co., Ltd является одним из лучших китайских производителей и поставщиков композитных изделий, добро пожаловать на покупку дешевых и высококачественных других композитных изделий в Китае от нас и проверяет цены на продукцию у нас.
Они могут использоваться для автомобильной, строительной, медицинской, упаковочной и многих других областей.

Copyright © Kejian полимерные материалы (Шанхай) Co., Ltd все права защищены.

Other Composite Products

  • VHB Foam Tape

    Contact Now

    VHB Foam Tape

    1. VHB Acrylic Tape Description VHB Acrylic Tape are researched mainly used in high strength bonding. 2.Property 3. Application 4. Packing 5. Shipping 6. FAQ Q1: Do you have laboratory in company? A: Yes, we have 2 laboratory centers which conduct all deferent tests as...Read More

  • VHB Acrylic Tape

    Contact Now

    VHB Acrylic Tape

    1. VHB Acrylic Tape Description VHB Acrylic Tape are researched mainly used in high strength bonding. 2.Property Application PackingRead More

  • Silicone Adhesive Sealant Manufactors In China

    Contact Now

    Silicone Adhesive Sealant Manufactors In China

    Silicone adhesive sealant is one part and neutral curing sealant. With excellent adhesion to most building materials without priming, it can be used at all kinds of weather. The sealant becomes elastomer after curing...Read More

  • Flame Retardant Tape

    Contact Now

    Flame Retardant Tape

    1、Description Flame Retardant Tape is a type of flame retardant, non-spoliation sealing material which is made from high quality rubber, plasticizer, it has good performance on fire resistance, smoke plugging. 2、Application area It is used for sealing of any kinds of holes on...Read More

  • Thread Co-extrusion Sealing Tape

    Contact Now

    Thread Co-extrusion Sealing Tape

    1、Description Thread Co-Extrusion Sealing Tape is self-adhesive tape with thread in it based on butyl rubber, with excellent weather resistance, high and low temperature resistance, weak acids and bases resistance, has an excellent waterproof function for the...Read More

  • Thermoplastic Elastomer

    Contact Now

    Thermoplastic Elastomer

    1、Description TPE (Thermoplastic Elastomer) Is a kind of high elasticity, high strength, high elasticity rubber,, also has the characteristics of injection molding of thermoplastic rubber. Non-toxic and safe, widely hardness, excellent coloring, soft touch, weather...Read More

  • Coagulant For Paint Fog

    Contact Now

    Coagulant For Paint Fog

    1、Description Coagulant For Paint Fog is a kind of neutral paint denaturant, mainly based on silicate material, used in the watering system of spray booth , to make the paint particulate in the circulating water flocculate and float up, then separated. It's suitable for...Read More

  • Polymeric Flocculant

    Contact Now

    Polymeric Flocculant

    1、Description Polymeric flocculant is a kind of organic, composite and cationic polymeric flocculant. 2、Advantages 1.Gathering the tiny paint slag preferably, and accelerate their speed of floating-up; 2.Eliminating the emulsibility of circulating water effectively,...Read More

Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd is one of the best China other composite products manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy cheap and high quality other composite products in China from us, and check products price with us.
They can be used for automotive, construction, medical, packing and many other areas.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.,3258 Shenzhuan Road,Songjiang District,Shanghai
Tel: 86-21-57855148
Fax: 86-21-57855398
E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.