Autres produits composites

  • Ruban en mousse VHB

    Contactez maintenant

    Ruban en mousse VHB

    1. Description de la bande acrylique VHB La bande acrylique VHB est recherchée principalement dans le domaine de la liaison haute résistance. 2.Property 3. Application 4. Emballage 5. Livraison 6. FAQ Q1: Avez-vous un laboratoire en entreprise?...Plus

  • Ruban acrylique VHB

    Contactez maintenant

    Ruban acrylique VHB

    1. Description de la bande acrylique VHB La bande acrylique VHB est recherchée principalement dans le domaine de la liaison haute résistance. Emballage 2.Property ApplicationPlus

  • Fabricants de scellants adhésifs en silicone en Chine

    Contactez maintenant

    Fabricants de scellants adhésifs en silicone en Chine

    L'agent d'étanchéité adhésif en silicone est une partie et un agent d'étanchéité neutre. Avec une excellente adhérence à la plupart des matériaux de construction sans amorçage, il peut être utilisé à toutes sortes de conditions météorologiques....Plus

  • Ruban adhésif ignifuge

    Contactez maintenant

    Ruban adhésif ignifuge

    1、Description flamme Retardant Tape est un type de retardateur de flamme, matériau qui est faite de caoutchouc de haute qualité, d'étanchéité non-spoliation plastifiant, il a de bonnes performances sur la résistance au feu, fuméePlus

  • Ruban d'étanchéité à co-extrusion de filetage

    Contactez maintenant

    Ruban d'étanchéité à co-extrusion de filetage

    1, Description Thread Co-Extrusion Sealing Tape est un ruban autocollant avec un fil à base de caoutchouc butyle, avec une excellente résistance aux intempéries, une haute et basse température, une faible résistance aux acides et aux bases, possède une excellente...Plus

  • Elastomère thermoplastique

    Contactez maintenant

    Elastomère thermoplastique

    1, description TPE (élastomère thermoplastique) est une sorte d'élasticité élevée, caoutchouc à haute résistance et haute élasticité, possède également les caractéristiques du moulage par injection de caoutchouc thermoplastique. Non toxique et sûr, très...Plus

  • Coagulant pour le brouillard de peinture

    Contactez maintenant

    Coagulant pour le brouillard de peinture

    1、DescriptionCoagulant de brouillard de peinture est une sorte de neutre peinture dénaturant, principalement basée sur le matériel de silicate, utilisé dans le système d'arrosage de cabine de peinture, pour faire les particules de peinture dans le TIPlus

  • Floculant polymère

    Contactez maintenant

    Floculant polymère

    1, Description Le floculant polymère est une sorte de floculant polymère organique, composite et cationique. 2, Avantages 1. Rassembler de préférence les petits laitiers de peinture et accélérer leur vitesse de flottement; 2.Eliminer...Plus

Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co., Ltd est l'un des meilleurs fabricants de produits composites en Chine et d'autres fournisseurs, bienvenue à acheter des produits composites bon marché et de haute qualité en Chine de nous, et de vérifier les prix des produits avec nous.
Ils peuvent être utilisés pour l'automobile, la construction, le médical, l'emballage et bien d'autres domaines.
Enquête
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contactez-nous
Address: No, 3258 Shenzhuan Road, District de Songjiang, Shanghai
Tel: +86-21-57855149
Fax: 86-21-57855398
E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
Droits de matériaux (Shanghai) Co., Ltd All Copyright © Kejian polymère réservés.

Other Composite Products

  • VHB Foam Tape

    Contact Now

    VHB Foam Tape

    1. VHB Acrylic Tape Description VHB Acrylic Tape are researched mainly used in high strength bonding. 2.Property 3. Application 4. Packing 5. Shipping 6. FAQ Q1: Do you have laboratory in company? A: Yes, we have 2 laboratory centers which conduct all deferent tests as...Read More

  • VHB Acrylic Tape

    Contact Now

    VHB Acrylic Tape

    1. VHB Acrylic Tape Description VHB Acrylic Tape are researched mainly used in high strength bonding. 2.Property Application PackingRead More

  • Silicone Adhesive Sealant Manufactors In China

    Contact Now

    Silicone Adhesive Sealant Manufactors In China

    Silicone adhesive sealant is one part and neutral curing sealant. With excellent adhesion to most building materials without priming, it can be used at all kinds of weather. The sealant becomes elastomer after curing...Read More

  • Flame Retardant Tape

    Contact Now

    Flame Retardant Tape

    1、Description Flame Retardant Tape is a type of flame retardant, non-spoliation sealing material which is made from high quality rubber, plasticizer, it has good performance on fire resistance, smoke plugging. 2、Application area It is used for sealing of any kinds of holes on...Read More

  • Thread Co-extrusion Sealing Tape

    Contact Now

    Thread Co-extrusion Sealing Tape

    1、Description Thread Co-Extrusion Sealing Tape is self-adhesive tape with thread in it based on butyl rubber, with excellent weather resistance, high and low temperature resistance, weak acids and bases resistance, has an excellent waterproof function for the...Read More

  • Thermoplastic Elastomer

    Contact Now

    Thermoplastic Elastomer

    1、Description TPE (Thermoplastic Elastomer) Is a kind of high elasticity, high strength, high elasticity rubber,, also has the characteristics of injection molding of thermoplastic rubber. Non-toxic and safe, widely hardness, excellent coloring, soft touch, weather...Read More

  • Coagulant For Paint Fog

    Contact Now

    Coagulant For Paint Fog

    1、Description Coagulant For Paint Fog is a kind of neutral paint denaturant, mainly based on silicate material, used in the watering system of spray booth , to make the paint particulate in the circulating water flocculate and float up, then separated. It's suitable for...Read More

  • Polymeric Flocculant

    Contact Now

    Polymeric Flocculant

    1、Description Polymeric flocculant is a kind of organic, composite and cationic polymeric flocculant. 2、Advantages 1.Gathering the tiny paint slag preferably, and accelerate their speed of floating-up; 2.Eliminating the emulsibility of circulating water effectively,...Read More

Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd is one of the best China other composite products manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy cheap and high quality other composite products in China from us, and check products price with us.
They can be used for automotive, construction, medical, packing and many other areas.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.,3258 Shenzhuan Road,Songjiang District,Shanghai
Tel: 86-21-57855148
Fax: 86-21-57855398
E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.