فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

بوليمر كه المواد (شانغهاي) المحدودة

العنوان: رقم، الطريق شينزوان 3258، حي سونغ جيانغ، شانغهاي

جهة الاتصال: دوريس وو

جهة الاتصال: 86-21-57855149؛ 18217261378

الفاكس: 86-21-57855398

البريد الإلكتروني:export@kejian-china.com

الرمز البريدي: 201603

المبيعات: تشن إكسويسونج

هاتف: 13761748877

Skype:skywings881

المبيعات: دوريس وو

هاتف: 18217261378

Skype:رينيشوو  

اللدائن الحرارية

1، وصف تب (اللدائن الحرارية) هو نوع من مرونة عالية، قوة عالية، مرونة المطاط عالية ،، وأيضا خصائص حقن صب المطاط بالحرارة. غير سامة وآمنة، صلابة على نطاق واسع، والتلوين ممتازة، لمسة ناعمة، ومقاومة الطقس، ومقاومة التعب ...

إرسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن

المنتج

ميان المواد

CAS رقم

إينس نو

MF

مكان المنشأ

اللدائن الحرارية TPE 632-51-9 211-179-1 C 26 H 2 0 شنغهاي، الصين

1 وصف

تب (اللدائن الحرارية) هو نوع من مرونة عالية، قوة عالية، مرونة المطاط عالية ،، وأيضا خصائص حقن صب المطاط بالحرارة. غير سامة وآمنة، صلابة على نطاق واسع، والتلوين ممتازة، لمسة ناعمة، ومقاومة الطقس، ومقاومة التعب ومقاومة درجات الحرارة، وأداء المعالجة ممتازة، وليس علاج، ويمكن إعادة تدويرها لخفض التكاليف، فإنه ليس فقط يمكن أن يكون حقن صب الثاني مع أدهنزيف المغلفة ب، بي، بيسي، بس، عبس والركيزة الأخرى، وأيضا أن تتشكل على حدة.

اللدائن الحرارية لديها أداء المعالجة بالحرارة، ولكن أيضا لديه الخصائص الفيزيائية من المطاط مبركن. ويمكن وصفها بأنها مزيج من مزايا البلاستيك والمطاط. اللدائن اللدائن الحرارية هي الأراضي المحتلة بشكل متعمد الذي ينتمي إلى المطاط مبركن.

2، تشينيك البيانات

الكثافة (جم / مل)

0.98 +/- 0.05

صلابة

65 +/- 5

تينسيل سترينج (مبا)

= 7.85

استراحة الاستطالة (٪)

= 400

هشاشة

-50 C مرت

شيخوخة معامل

= 0.85

3، والتطبيق

تب لا يدخل سامة، مزعجة المذيبات العضوية في تعديل الصيغة، لا تضيف الملدنات الفثالات ومثبتات، وتلبية بنفايات، ريتش، EN71-3، أستم-963، نب، باهس، فدا غرين instructions.It هو أعلى صديقة للبيئة المواد. أعلى الأداء البيئي تب، لمسة مرنة فريدة من نوعها، وتغيير خصائص وظيفية جعلها تستخدم في مجالات التطبيق على نطاق واسع. تب يحل محل بك بسبب خصائصه البيئية المستخدمة في اللعب، الضروريات اليومية، أنابيب، مواد البناء، مواد التعبئة والتغليف، الخ .؛ تب تم استبدال المطاط، وتستخدم في ختم أجزاء، أجزاء السيارات، المعدات الرياضية وهلم جرا.


Hot Tags: الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، شراء، رخيصة، عالية-- جودة، السعر، أفضل، في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © كه البوليمر مواد (شانغهاي) شركة، المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Thermoplastic Elastomer

1、Description TPE (Thermoplastic Elastomer) Is a kind of high elasticity, high strength, high elasticity rubber,, also has the characteristics of injection molding of thermoplastic rubber. Non-toxic and safe, widely hardness, excellent coloring, soft touch, weather resistance, fatigue resistance...

    Product Details
    Product

    Mian Material

    CAS No

    EINECS No

    MF

     Place of Origin

    Thermoplastic Elastomer TPE 632-51-9 211-179-1 C26H20 Shanghai,China

    1、Description

    TPE (Thermoplastic Elastomer) Is a kind of high elasticity, high strength, high elasticity rubber,, also has the characteristics of injection molding of thermoplastic rubber. Non-toxic and safe, widely hardness, excellent coloring, soft touch, weather resistance, fatigue resistance and temperature resistance, excellent processing performance, not curing, can be recycled to reduce costs,It not only can be the second injection molding with adhensive coated PP, PE, PC, PS, ABS and other substrate,and also be formed separately.

    Thermoplastic elastomers has thermoplastic processing performance, but also has the physical properties of vulcanized rubber.It can be described as a combination of advantages of plastic and rubber. Thermoplastic elastomers are wantonly occupied territory which belongs to vulcanized rubber.

    2、Techinique data

    Density(g/ml)

    0.98+/-0.05

    Hardness

    65+/-5

    Tensile Strengh(MPa)

    =7.85

    Break Elongation(%)

    =400

    Brittleness

    -50 C passed

    Aging Modulus

    =0.85

    3、Application

    TPE does not introduce toxic, irritating organic solvents in the formulation modification, do not add phthalates plasticizers and stabilizers, meet ROHS, REACH, EN71-3, ASTM-963, NP, PAHS, FDA Green instruction.It is a top eco-friendly materials. TPE's top environmental performance, unique elastic touch, changing functional properties make it use in widely application areas. TPE replaces PVC because of its environmental characteristics used in toys, daily necessities, pipes, building materials, packaging materials, etc.; TPE has been replaced by rubber, used in sealing parts, auto parts, sports equipment and so on.


    Hot Tags: thermoplastic elastomer, tpe, thermoplastic elastomer granule, China, manufacturers, suppliers, buy, cheap, high-quality, price, best, in China
    Feedback
    Feedback
    Your comments are welcome!
    For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
    Please enter your email address:
    Contact Us
    Address: No.,3258 Shenzhuan Road,Songjiang District,Shanghai
    Tel: 86-21-57855149
    Fax: 86-21-57855398
    E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
    Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.