Startseite>Produkte
  • Bad Trim für feuchte Zimmer

    KEJIAN Bath Trim für Water Tanks & Wet Rooms ist eine hochwertige Kunststoff-Extrusion, die auf einer Seite mit hochwertigem Butylband beschichtet ist. Dieses Produkt wurde entwickelt, um auf Keramikfliesen, Bädern und Duschen zu haften. Das...
    Mehr
  • Crepped Aluminiumfolie Flashing Tape

    KEJIAN Crepped Aluminium Foil Flashing Tape ist ein universeller Verschluss für die Abdichtung von verschiedenen Widerlagern an Wänden, Schornsteinen, aufsteigenden Teilen von Strukturen wie Dachgauben, Brandwänden und anderen Widerlagern im Dach. Es hat...
    Mehr
  • Butylband für Metalldächer

    Kejian ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Butylband für Metalldächer in China. Es ist aus hochwertigem Butylkautschuk für Dachabdichtung und Abdichtung hergestellt. Wetterbeständig> 20 Jahre. Qualitätsgarantiezeit so lang wie 5 Jahre....
    Mehr
  • Butylband für die Automobilindustrie

    KEJIAN ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Butylband für die Automobilindustrie. Butylband ist aus hochwertigem Butylkautschuk hergestellt und wird häufig in verschiedenen Automobilteilen verwendet. Die Produkte erfüllen die Anforderungen...
    Mehr
  • Vakuumdichtband

    1. Beschreibung Vakuumbeutel-Dichtungsband wurde für die Blatt- und Luftfahrtindustrie, die Yachtindustrie usw. entwickelt. Basierend auf fortschrittlicher Technologie hat das Produkt eine hohe Oberflächenadhäsionskraft auf den Vakuumbeutel und eine Vielzahl von...
    Mehr
  • Vakuum-Verpackungsband

    1. Beschreibung Vacucum bag tape ist entwickelt für Klingen- und Luftfahrtindustrie, Yachtindustrie, etc. Basierend auf fortschrittlicher Technologie, haben die Produkte eine hohe Oberflächenhaftung auf Vakuumbeutel und eine Vielzahl von Werkzeugen. Im...
    Mehr
  • Wasserdichte und versiegelnde Vacum Bag Tape

    1. Beschreibung Vacucum bag tape ist entwickelt für Klingen- und Luftfahrtindustrie, Yachtindustrie, etc. Basierend auf fortschrittlicher Technologie, haben die Produkte eine hohe Oberflächenhaftung auf Vakuumbeutel und eine Vielzahl von Werkzeugen. Im...
    Mehr
  • VHB Schaumstoffband

    1. VHB Acryl Tape Beschreibung VHB Acryl Tape sind vor allem in hochfesten Bonding recherchiert. 2.Property 3. Anwendung 4. Verpackung 5. Versand 6. FAQ Q1: Haben Sie Labor in der Firma? A: Ja, wir haben 2 Laborzentren, die alle deferenten...
    Mehr
  • VHB Acrylband

    1. VHB Acryl Tape Beschreibung VHB Acryl Tape sind vor allem in hochfesten Bonding recherchiert. 2.Property Anwendung Verpackung
    Mehr
  • Vakuumbeutel Verbundfolie

    1. Beschreibung Vaccum-Sackfilm ist hitzestabilisiert und coextrudierter Film, der aus Nylonharz modifiziert ist. Und sie sind weit verbreitet in der Windkraft, Schiffbau-Industrie und die Bildung von Tank verwendet. 2. Eigenschaft
    Mehr
  • Auto schalldichtes Material

    1.Car schalldichtes Material ist aus Gummi und nicht Flocke Klebstoff Material. Es gilt für Nutzfahrzeuge zur Geräuschreduzierung. Ungiftig, geruchlos und nicht korrosiv, erfüllt es die Emissionsprüfung und Anforderung für die Materialien...
    Mehr
  • Vakuumbeutelfilm

    Vaccum-Sackfolie ist hitzestabilisiert, coextrudierte Folie aus Nylonharz modifiziert, sie sind weit verbreitet in Windkraft, Schiffbau-Industrie und die Bildung von Tank verwendet.
    Mehr
Startseite Vorherige Seite 12345 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/5

Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co., Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

• Bath Trim For Wet Rooms

    Contact Now

    Bath Trim For Wet Rooms

    KEJIAN Bath Trim for Water Tanks & Wet rooms is a high quality plastic extrusion, which has high quality butyl tape applied to one side. This product is designed to adhere to ceramic tiles, baths and showers. The product provides a waterproof seal and is very conformable...Read More

  • Crepped Aluminum Foil Flashing Tape

    Contact Now

    Crepped Aluminum Foil Flashing Tape

    KEJIAN Crepped Aluminum Foil Flashing Tape is a universal flashing for sealing of various abutments at walls, chimneys, rising parts of structures such as dormers, fire walls and other abutments in the roof. It has very good flexibility, up to 300% because of its crepped...Read More

  • Butyl Tape For Metal Roofs

    Contact Now

    Butyl Tape For Metal Roofs

    Kejian is a Professional Manufacturer of Butyl Tape for metal roofs in China.It is made of high-quality butyl rubber used for roof sealing and waterproofing. Weather resistant>20 years. Quality guarantee period as long as 5 years.Welcome to check us for more details.Read More

  • Butyl Tape For Automotive

    Contact Now

    Butyl Tape For Automotive

    KEJIAN is a Professional Manufacturer of Butyl Tape for Automotive. Butyl tape is made of high-quality butyl rubber and is widely used in various automotive parts. The products comply with the requirements of emission standards for automotive materials and components. It can...Read More

  • Vacuum Sealing Tape

    Contact Now

    Vacuum Sealing Tape

    1. Des cription Vacuum bag sealing tape is developed for blade and aerospace industry, yacht industry, etc. Based on advanced technology, the product has high surface adhesion force on vacuum bag and a variety of tools. In the curing cycle it has excellent seal, and very easy...Read More

  • Vacuum Bagging Tape

    Contact Now

    Vacuum Bagging Tape

    1. Description Vaccum bag tape is developed for blade and aerospace industry, yacht industry, etc. Based on advanced technology, the products have high surface adhesion force on vacuum bag and a variety of tools. In the curing cycle it has excellent seal,andvery easy to...Read More

  • Waterproof And Sealing Vacum Bag Tape

    Contact Now

    Waterproof And Sealing Vacum Bag Tape

    1. Description Vaccum bag tape is developed for blade and aerospace industry, yacht industry, etc. Based on advanced technology, the products have high surface adhesion force on vacuum bag and a variety of tools. In the curing cycle it has excellent seal,andvery easy to...Read More

  • VHB Foam Tape

    Contact Now

    VHB Foam Tape

    1. VHB Foam Tape are researched mainly used in high strength bonding. FAQ Q1: Do you have laboratory in company? A: Yes, we have 2 laboratory centers which conduct all deferent tests as customer required, like...Read More

  • VHB Acrylic Tape

    Contact Now

    VHB Acrylic Tape

    1. VHB Acrylic Tape Description VHB Acrylic Tape are researched mainly used in high strength bonding.Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/7
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.,3258 Shenzhuan Road,Songjiang District,Shanghai
Tel: +86-21-57855148
Fax: 86-21-57855398
E-mail: export@kejian-china.com
Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.