Startseite > Service
Service
Kontaktiere uns

Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

Adresse: Nr., 3258 Shenzhuan Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai

Kontakt: Doris Wu

Kontakt: 86-21-57855149; 18217261378

Fax: 86-21-57855398

E-Mail:export@kejian-china.com

Postleitzahl: 201603

Vertrieb: Xuesong Chen

Telefon: 13761748877

Skype:skywings881

Umsatz: Doris Wu

Telefon: 18217261378

Skype:rainieshow  

Kejian Holdinghat eine relative perfekte Vertriebsnetz und Storage-Systeme, richten Sie eine Vertriebsgesellschaft in Norden und Logistikzentrum etabliert, hat eine Gruppe von hervorragenden Technologie, reaktionsschnellen Serviceteam. Service ist in drei Ebenen unterteilt:


Pre-Sales-service

Bevor Produkte sollten Verkauf, sales Rep Produkte an Kunden durch Produkte Bestellung treffen, Tür zu Besuch und senden einen Brief bitten, Antwort Kundenberatung und Datensatz einführen. Zu den Kunden das passende Produkt auszuwählen.


Kauf-service

(1) Business Unit Personal sollte ernsthaft Durchsetzung von Verträgen und die Nutzung der Produkte des Unternehmens zu verstehen. Inzwischen ist senden Produkte an den Kunden benannten Standorten zeitnah, präzise und sicher notwendig. Aufmerksam zuhören und Aufzeichnungen zu machen braucht.

(2) wenn notwendig, die Situation der Ausführung des Vertrages an den Kunden, einschließlich der Änderung der Anforderungen an die Produkte, die mit relevanten Personen und Kunden koordiniert werden müssen gefüttert werden sollten.


After-Sales-service

(1) personalisierte Kundenservice. Wir gewinnen Sie Wettbewerbsvorteile durch den Bau von Kundenzufriedenheit und Kundenbindung und marketing-Strategie und damit verbundenen Richtlinien des Unternehmens rechtzeitig zu veröffentlichen, wir auch schätzen und Kundenbeschwerden rechtzeitig zu beheben.

(2) zeitnahen Service. Wir Antwort innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt Kundenrückmeldungen Qualität und unterstützen Sie vor Ort innerhalb von 48 Stunden unter besonderen Anforderungen.

(3) kostenlose technische Beratung und Dienstleistungen. Wir helfen Kunden Bau Probleme telefonisch oder vor-Ort-Demonstrationen, etc. zu lösen.


Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co., Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Home > Service
Service
Contact Us
Contact: Doris Wu
Tel: +86-21-57855148
Mobile: +8618217261378
Whatsapp: +8618217261378
Email: export@kejian-china.com
Website: www.kejianinc.com

Kejian Holding has established a relative perfect sales network and storage systems, set up a sales company in North and logistics center, has a group of excellent technology, responsive service team. Service is divided into three levels:


Pre-sale service

Before products selling, sales rep. should introduce products to customers by products ordering meeting, door to door visiting and sending a letter asking, answer customer consultation and record.To help the customer choose the suitable product.


On-purchase service

1)Business unit personnel should seriously enforce contracts, and understand the usage of company's products. Meanwhile, sending products to the customer designated locations timely, precisely and safely is necessary. Listening carefully and making records is needed.

2)If necessary, the execution situation of the contract should be fed back to the customer including change of product requirements, which need to be coordinated with relevant people and customers.


After-sales service

1)Personalized customer service. We win competitive advantage by building customer satisfaction and customer loyalty , and publicize the company's marketing strategy and related policies in time, we also value and resolve customer’s complaints timely.

2)Timely service. We reponse within 24 hours after receiving customers’ quality feedback, and provide on-site support within 48 hours under special requirements.

3)Free technical advice and services. We help customers solve construction problems by telephone or on-site demonstrations, etc.


Copyright © Kejian Polymer Materials (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.